Directory

main office

Lori Krueger

Principal
lkrueger@bownet.org
Ext. 503

Melissa Young

Assistant Principal
myoung@bownet.org
Ext. 504

Christina Flanders

Student Services Coordinator
chflanders@bownet.org
Ext. 528

Kayla Lenox

Secretary
klenox@bownet.org
Ext. 501

Lori White

Secretary
lwhite@bownet.org
Ext. 502

Health & wellness

Jennifer Cloutier

School Nurse
jenncloutier@bownet.org
Ext. 505

Stephanie Collins

Nurse Assistant
scollins@bownet.org
Ext. 532

Jennifer Bowser

School Psychologist
jbowser@bownet.org
Ext. 515
View Website

Kendyl Ulrich

School Counselor
kulrich@bownet.org
Ext. 506
View Website

Jennifer Mahoney

School Counselor
jmahoney@bownet.org
Ext. 514
View Website

Specalists

Martha Hickey

Reading Specialist
mhickey@bownet.org

Kathy Scanlan

Reading Specialist
kscanlan@bownet.org

Emily Berube

Reading Specialist
eberube@bownet.org

Lynette Jewell

Math Specialist
ljewell@bownet.org

Monica Swenson

Math Specialist
mswenson@bownet.org

Student Services

Christina Flanders

Student Services Coordinator
chflanders@bownet.org
Ext. 528

Megan Bartashevich

Lisa Knight

Case Manager
lknight@bownet.org

Kristin Menard

Case Manager
kmenard@bownet.org

Janice Langlais

Beth Udelson

Abby Morrison

ABA Coordinator
amorrison@bownet.org

Leigh Ellen Watt

Occupational Therapist
lwatt@bownet.org

Amy Hooper

Speech Language Pathologist
ahooper@bownet.org

Stacy Kenney

Speech Language Pathologist
skenney@bownet.org

Amanda Winch

Occupational Therapist
awinch@bownet.org

Sara Krause

Occupational Therapist
skrause@bownet.org

Elizabeth Duncan

Speech Language Pathologist
eduncan@bownet.org

Brittany Lavigne

Tammy Ciminesi

Physical Therapist
tciminesi@bownet.org

Stacy Kenney

Speech Pathologist
skenney@bownet.org

Jennifer Bowser

School Psychologist
jbowser@bownet.org
Ext. 515
View Website

Samantha O'Donnell

Preschool Case Manager
sodonnell@bownet.org

Paula Murphy

Preschool SEA
pmurphy@bownet.org

Macayla Fisher

Preschool SEA
mfisher@bownet.org

Kindergarten

Kerry Barton

Kindergarten Teacher
kbarton@bownet.org

Collette Flanders

Kindergarten Teacher
cflanders@bownet.org

Nicole Leite

Kindergarten Teacher
nleite@bownet.org

Lindsy Levasseur

Kindergarten Teacher
llevasseur@bownet.org

Naomi Margolis

Kindergarten Teacher
nmargolis@bownet.org

Robin Rader

Kindergarten Teacher
rrader@bownet.org

1st grade

Tiffany Helling

1st Grade Teacher
thelling@bownet.org

Emily Hewey

1st Grade Teacher
ehewey@bownet.org

Katie Pelletier

1st Grade Teacher
kpelletier@bownet.org

Colleen Snow

1st Grade Teacher
csnow@bownet.org

Amy Turley

1st Grade Teacher
aturley@bownet.org

2nd grade

Samantha Bedard

2nd Grade Teacher
sbedard@bownet.org

Audrey Melewski

2nd Grade Teacher
amelewski@bownet.org

Rachel Hunton

2nd Grade Teacher
rhunton@bownet.org

Emily Kropa

2nd Grade Teacher
ekropa@bownet.org

Brittany Russell

2nd Grade Teacher
brussell@bownet.org

3rd grade

Kelsey Cappuchi

3rd Grade Teacher
kcappuchi@bownet.org

Heather Glencross

3rd Grade Teacher
hglencross@bownet.org

Taylor Hebert

3rd Grade Teacher
thebert@bownet.org

Carina Kelly

3rd Grade Teacher
ckelly@bownet.org

Suzie Percy

3rd Grade Teacher
spercy@bownet.org

Kristin Woodman

3rd Grade Teacher
kwoodman@bownet.org

4th grade

Jessica Allison

4th Grade Teacher
jallison@bownet.org

Melanie Foster

4th Grade Teacher
mfoster@bownet.org

Kathy Gage

4th Grade Teacher
kgage@bownet.org

Jonathan Gilbert

4th Grade Teacher
jgilbert@bownet.org

Jeannette Whaland

4th Grade Teacher
jwhaland@bownet.org

integrated arts

Kim Bryant

Victoria Kephart

Tracy Berube

Physical Education
tberube@bownet.org

Jeff Somerville

Technology Teacher
jsomerville@bownet.org

Rebecca Orcutt

Library & Media Specialist
rorcutt@bownet.org

Heather Grant

Library Assistant
hgrant@bownet.org

other

Abby Conway

Food Service Manager
aconway@bownet.org
Ext. 511

Betsey Virgin

Food Service

Jaime Tinsley

Facilities Director
jtinsley@bownet.org
Ext. 324

Eric Temple

Custodial Manager
etemple@bownet.org
Ext. 570

Chelsea Bailey

Technology Assistant
cbailey@bownet.org
Ext. 508
View Website

Connor Parzick

Officer Serena Shuter

School Resource Officer
sshuter@bownet.org
Ext. 336

support

SEA - Special Education Assistant | GEA - General Education Assistant

Miranda Belmont

Deborah Campelia

Sue Dalpra

Brigit Ginther Durell

Susan Bailey

Michelle Greene

Carole Kenney

Kristi Labontee

Maria Lessard

Diane McCully

Anne McManus

Rosemarie Miccolo

Carli O’Connor

Anneliese Oxaal

Deborah Schumacher

Amanda Sprankle