Directory

Main Office Title Email Website Phone

Lori Krueger Principal lkrueger@bownet.org 503

Melissa Young Assistant Principal myoung@bownet.org 504

Christina Flanders Student Services Coordinator chflanders@bownet.org 528

Kayla Lenox Secretary klenox@bownet.org 501

Lori White Secretary lwhite@bownet.org 502

Counseling & Psychologist

Jennifer Bowser School Psychologist jbowser@bownet.org View Website 515

Kendyl Ulrich School Counselor kulrich@bownet.org View Website 506

Jennifer Mahoney School Counselor jmahoney@bownet.org View Website 514

Health Office

Jennifer Cloutier School Nurse jenncloutier@bownet.org 505

Stephanie Collins Nurse Assistant scollins@bownet.org 532

Kindergarten

Kerry Barton Kindergarten Teacher kbarton@bownet.org

Collette Flanders Kindergarten Teacher cflanders@bownet.org

Nicole Leite Kindergarten Teacher nleite@bownet.org

Lindsy Levasseur Kindergarten Teacher llevasseur@bownet.org

Naomi Margolis Kindergarten Teacher nmargolis@bownet.org

Robin Rader Kindergarten Teacher rrader@bownet.org

Grade 1

Tiffany Helling 1st Grade Teacher thelling@bownet.org

Emily Hewey 1st Grade Teacher ehewey@bownet.org

Katie Pelletier 1st Grade Teacher kpelletier@bownet.org

Colleen Snow 1st Grade Teacher csnow@bownet.org

Amy Turley 1st Grade Teacher aturley@bownet.org

Grade 2

Samantha Bedard 2nd Grade Teacher sbedard@bownet.org

Audrey Melewski 2nd Grade Teacher amelewski@bownet.org

Rachel Hunton 2nd Grade Teacher rhunton@bownet.org

Emily Kropa 2nd Grade Teacher ekropa@bownet.org

Brittany Russell 2nd Grade Teacher brussell@bownet.org

Grade 3

Kelsey Cappuchi 3rd Grade Teacher kcappuchi@bownet.org

Heather Glencross 3rd Grade Teacher hglencross@bownet.org

Taylor Hebert 3rd Grade Teacher thebert@bownet.org

Carina Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher ckelly@bownet.org

Suzie Percy 3rd Grade Teacher spercy@bownet.org

Kristin Woodman 3rd Grade Teacher kwoodman@bownet.org

Grade 4

Jessica Allison 4th Grade Teacher jallison@bownet.org

Melanie Foster 4th Grade Teacher mfoster@bownet.org

Kathy Gage 4th Grade Teacher kgage@bownet.org

Jonathan Gilbert 4th Grade Teacher jgilbert@bownet.org

Jeannette Whaland 4th Grade Teacher jwhaland@bownet.org

Integrated Arts

Kim Bryant Art kbryant@bownet.org

Victoria Kephart Music vkephart@bownet.org

Tracy Berube Physical Education tberube@bownet.org

Jeff Somerville Technology Teacher jsomerville@bownet.org

Rebecca Orcutt Library/Media Specialist rorcutt@bownet.org

Specialists

Martha Hickey Reading Specialist mhickey@bownet.org

Kathy Scanlan Reading Specialist kscanlan@bownet.org

Emily Berube Reading Specialist eberube@bownet.org

Lynette Jewell Math Specialist ljewell@bownet.org

Monica Swenson Math Specialist mswenson@bownet.org

Amy Hooper Speech Pathologist ahooper@bownet.org

Stacy Kenney Speech Pathologist skenney@bownet.org

Amanda Winch Occupational Therapist awinch@bownet.org

Leigh Ellen Watt Occupational Therapist lwatt@bownet.org

Special Education Staff

Marcy Kelly (SAU) Director of Student Services mkelly@bownet.org

Megan Bartashevich Case Manager mbartashevich@bownet.org

Lisa Knight Case Manager lknight@bownet.org

Kristin Menard Case Manager kmenard@bownet.org

Janice Langlais Case Manager jlanglais@bownet.org

Beth Udelson Case Manager budelson@bownet.org

Abby Morrison ABA Coordinator amorrison@bownet.org

Paraprofessionals

Patricia Bedford ParaProfessional pbedford@bownet.org

Miranda Belmont ParaProfessional mbelmont@bownet.org

Deborah Campelia ParaProfessional dcampelia@bownet.org

Sue Dalpra ParaProfessional, LPN sdalpra@bownet.org

Brigit Ginther Durell ParaProfessional bdurell@bownet.org

Heather Grant ParaProfessional hgrant@bownet.org

Michelle Greene ParaProfessional mgreene@bownet.org

Carole Kenney ParaProfessional ckenney@bownet.org

Kristi Labontee ParaProfessional klabontee@bownet.org

Maria Lessard ParaProfessional mlessard@bownet.org

Diane McCully ParaProfessional dmccully@bownet.org

Anne McManus ParaProfessional amcmanus@bownet.org

Rosemarie Miccolo ParaProfessional rmiccolo@bownet.org

Carli O’Connor ParaProfessional coconnor@bownet.org

Anneliese Oxaal ParaProfessional aoxaal@bownet.org

Deborah Schumacher ParaProfessional dschumacher@bownet.org

Amanda Sprankle ParaProfessional asprankle@bownet.org

Susan Bailey ParaProfessional sbailey@bownet.org

Support Staff

Abby Conway Food Service Manager aconway@bownet.org 511

Betsey Virgin Food Service

Eric Temple Custodial Manager etemple@bownet.org 570

Jaime Tinsley Facilities Director jtinsley@bownet.org 324

Technology

Chelsea Bailey Technology Assistant cbailey@bownet.org 508

Connor Parzick Webmaster cparzick@bownet.org View Website 343